Flame Retardant Fabric Classification

- Aug 24, 2018-

Flame retardant fabrics can be classified into:

1. permanent flame retardant fabric

2. washable (more than 50 times) flame retardant fabrics

3. semi washable flame retardant fabric

4. disposable flame retardant fabric

Flame-retardant fabrics need professional testing institutions to do special testing for the fabric, in SGS, ITS, the National Labor Insurance Center and other testing institutions for flame-retardant fabrics to do EN11611, EN11612, EN14116, NFPA2112, ASTM1506, GB8965-2009 B and other testing, fabric fully meet the above standards!